CoMotion is a student-led motion graphics conference that brings together top industry professionals with Motion Media Design students at the Savannah College of Art and Design.  
On the branding team, I collaborated with other designers to create style frames for the title sequence. 
Here's some process! This project was really fun because I had a lot of freedom with experimenting with the color palette (-:  
This was also my first big collaboration, so learning from my team members and seeing everyones process was awesome!
Back to Top